barefootkyradio podcast

Barefoot KY Radio on RadioLEX - WLXU 93.9 LP FM - Aired March 10, 2020

March 10, 2020

Barefoot KY Radio

Carolyn Burnette
Guest Host
Eva Dawn Heisel

1. Adam Murray / Road King
2. A Little Bit More / Aint Enough Room
3. Boy Named Banjo / Stumblin' Through The West
4. David Daniel / Every Little Sunday

5. Miranda & Saro / Pretty Mother's Home (a Shaker song)
6. Prototype / Good Morning Love
7. Sam Lewis / The Cross I Wear
8. The Jenkins Twins / Sugar

9. Dick V Oorlab / Odd Blue Spot
10. Will Payne Harrison / Shame
11. Warren Byrom / Forbidden Planet

12.  Zoe Speaks / Wings Of A Dove
13.  The LoneTones / I Will Do Anything
14. Taylor Austin Dyel / One Thing

Other background music; 1Guitar4Jo / Acoustic Summer

Ending ditty on the spot.

All songs played by permission of the original artist.
This show aired on Lexington's community radio, RadioLEX 10 March 2020

Barefoot KY Radio and Barefoot KY TV are a Part of Sound of Lexington, LLC

Thank you for listening!
Thank you for following us here on PodBean!
You can also find and follow us here:

Play this podcast on Podbean App